Majors and Minors

The Kennedy Center hosts six interdisciplinary undergraduate majors: International Relations, Ancient Near Eastern Studies, Asian Studies, European Studies, Latin American Studies, and Middle East/Arabic Studies.

Only the International Relations major does not have an associated minor. There are three additional minors not associated with a major: Africana Studies, Global Women’s Studies, and International Development.

Choose from the options below, and begin to expand your world.